The 31st ParaQuad Tasmania Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 9 December, the following people were elected for 2021 / 2022:

Chairman – Cameron Simpkins

Vice Chairman – David Carpenter

Treasurer – Jim Busby

Committee Members:

Jan Dunsby

Len Yeats

Robert Fraser

Wendy Gilson

The 2020/21 Annual Report can be found here. 

The Committee thanked Len Yeats for his leadership and guidance during his term as Chairman, retiring member Bruce Clark for his contributions to the Association and also to Joe Chivers, who resigned from the Committee in May 2021.

New Chairman, Cameron Simpkins said he is looking forward to chairing the Committee as the Association moves into an exciting new post- COVID phase.

The Committee will be embarking on developing a new three-year Strategic Plan for the organisation in early 2022. Members, colleagues, stakeholders and staff will be invited to participate, please take this opportunity to have a say in the future of your Association.

On behalf of the Committee of Management, Cameron sends best wishes to all for the coming Christmas and New Year.